Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5394989368 A Single Man in Newark, OH 33 / Quality Assurance Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of charleston

Newark, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newark, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of charleston. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Running, cycling, and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

working out or socializing

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are genuinely comfortable in their own skin

The first thing people notice about me

My drive and intensity

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pop apocalypse. It makes one think about the future of society and the path of man. Basically it takes a picture of how our technological/online existence will continue to seep into our lives and change the face of our world. Eye opener and ironic as I am filling out a survey on a dating website.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Friendships
  3. My motorcycle!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My giving nature. I genuinely love to help others and it is often masked by sarcasm

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Feel free to talk with me even if you are just looking for more friends. I love to meet people and am the antithesis of shy.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy