Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5394987374 A Single Woman in Saint Petersburg, FL 57 / Health Care Executive

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Mentoring and making life a little better for others every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Not much spare time as a grad student these days but when I can I love to walk the beach, practice yoga, swim, read the newspaper, attend or watch sporting events, shop on e-bay, spend time with my "little" match from Big Brother Big Sisters.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty with self and others.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am self-assured, confident,and professional, yet approachable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nursing Against the Odds - A vivid and humbling glimpse into the profession of nursing and the challenges facing the healthcare industry. I love my profession and get excited to read about the business and social aspects of healthcare.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Simple pleasures
  3. A new day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am down to earth and enjoy simplicity.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working