Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5394983678 A Single Woman in Edmonds, WA 52 / Information Technology Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Edmonds
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Edmonds, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edmonds, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I don't have any specific thing that I'm most passionate about at this time, but when I become involved in an activity, I usually do so enthusiastically. I would say at this point in my life, I really treasure quiet evenings at home, because so many other aspects of my life tend to be so hectic and fast paced.

I typically spend my leisure time

When the weather is nice, I love to work in the yard. When it's cold and rainy, I like to read or watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can be a great friend and companion. Someone that I enjoy spending time with whether it's doing something active or just being together.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm petite!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm really enjoying the book I'm currently reading called 'What Should I Do With My Life?'. It provides some great food for thought regarding that age-old question about how to pursue your dreams and make a living too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. The love and support of my family
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Good question - I'm not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive