Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5394977272 A Single Woman in Olympia, WA 62 / Natural Resources/Education

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Olympia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Olympia, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Olympia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, nature, music, and making the world a better place.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, going out w/a friend to movies, theatre, live music events, or talking a nature walk. Love spending time by the water. Just returned from my first trip to Alaska and loved it!

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity and kindness. I'm trying not to limit myself beyond that ,so I don't miss out on someone terrific.

The first thing people notice about me

My open, friendly, kind manner.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Highest Tide by Jim Lynch. A fun, easy read full of Olympia area references and marine biology.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children have grown into responsible adults.
  2. Having work that is fulfilling and meaningful.
  3. Being able to keep my sense of humor.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have a flexible work schedule and the time to spend developing a relationship. I am willing to travel a bit to find that someone special. I love my job, but I would be willing to relocate, hopefully within the Pacific NW, for the right person.