Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5394975169 A Single Woman in Edmonds, WA 54 / Business owner, interior horticulture

Once a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Edmonds
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Edmonds, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edmonds, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living well, making good choices and always making sure to add FUN into everything I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor activities: motorcycle riding, gardening, art fairs & events, movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ambition.

The first thing people notice about me

I seem in control and very confident.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Time Traveler's Wife. Henry and Clare's destiny to be together, and how Henry's travel affected their lives. The concept was so interesting, the characters developed in an interesting way, deliberately deep or not-so-deep. I liked the time-line theme, and following that aspect of the story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children's and my own health and well-being.
  2. Being a fun, honest, capable woman.
  3. Being a woman in America today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have never given that any thought.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

50-50 doesn't make a perfect couple. 100-100 sounds better to me!