Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5394965678 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 37 / Non-Profit

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my friends and family. I have an amazing family and the best friends a girl could have.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to unwind, I like to relax. But I workout, watch tv, watch movies, I love coffee...I should think about this question a little more. I actually just moved to the city, so I am trying to get out and find some more stuff to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to share life with.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attiude. I am usually smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince...I know...I know...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be really goofy.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Optimistic, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I am looking to have fun and stumble upon amazing people.