Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5394955580 A Single Woman in Davenport, IA 34 / Physical Therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Davenport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Davenport, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Davenport, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being as happy as possible in life, keeping myself educated on a variety of issues, and working hard to meet all of my goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I watch movies and play a lot of sports. I enjoy being outside and spending time with friends. I also love to travel, so I go to as many new places as I can in my free time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I hope to find someone who I can laugh with and who will be my best friend. I need someone looking for a serious relationship who will treat me well and be there for me.

The first thing people notice about me

My great sense of humor - I can make anyone laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's Always Something by Gilda Radner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Great friendships
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How intelligent I am....I think most people have trouble taking me seriously until they really get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent