Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5394287975 A Single Woman in Whitesburg, GA 56 / Owner of Publishing Company

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Whitesburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Whitesburg, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Whitesburg, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Church, family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

What leaisure time? No really, I enjoy reading, any kind of sports (except golf). I especially enjoy hunting, camping and football! Go Green Bay! I will miss you Brett!

The most influential person in my life has been

Must love the Lord as I do and must be themselves

The first thing people notice about me

Care and concern for others. Especially for those who are less fortunate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy romance books that take place in the late 1800's. I love that period of time. I enjoy reading western romance books with a little mystery in it. The last book I read was about a girl raised in Texas during the Spanish/American war. It told about how Indians treated their captives, raping, scalping, etc. and people in general endured life. Even though all that was going on, they we're still happy. They had the love of a spouse and a strong family bond.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation
  2. Children
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am definately not a snob!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Happy, Outgoing