Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5393245569 A Single Woman in Walpole, NH 68 / Houskeeping Aide in Nursing home plus I am an LNA in the same home..

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Walpole
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Walpole, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Walpole, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends and traveling...

I typically spend my leisure time

my leisure time is spent reading, knitting, watching tv,making my own greeting cards, and scrapbooking...

The most influential person in my life has been

complete honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My white hair...I went white very early in life..

The last book I read and enjoyed

My last book I read was a Mary Higgins Clark, called 2 girls in Blue...It was about a kidnapping of the girls...It just keeps you on the edge...Can't put the book down...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 3 girls
  2. my 6 grandkids
  3. being able to work

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Happy, Thoughtful