Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5392582675 A Single Woman in Sierra Madre, CA 58 / Accountant

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Sierra Madre
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Sierra Madre, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Sierra Madre, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about wildlife and/or animals. I like taking care, training, or just being with different kinds of animals (dogs, cats, parrots, etc) I enjoy going to zoos, wildlife sanitaries, etc. etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

I play with my African Grey parrot and my dog. I enjoy gardening, reading, watching TV, and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person that is honest, kind, generous, and enjoys communiticating.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humar

The last book I read and enjoyed

I last read a Star Wars book. I enjoy science fiction books the most, however, I also read mysteries, non-fiction, and sometimes I will read romantic novels. One of my favorite authors is Danielle Steel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my mother.
  2. I am thankful for my home.
  3. I am thankful for my friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People do not notice that I am sensitive about some things.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Generous