Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5391668770 A Single Woman in Imperial, MO 58 / Executive Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Imperial
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Imperial, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Imperial, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a fun loving, lovable, hardworking, independent lady. I'm very happy with my life (home and professional) yet I miss not having that special person that I'm in sync with. I like to stay busy and enjoy most activities (indoor and out). I have been single for a while (no emotional baggage here!). I exercise regularly, and am weight and health conscious.I hope to meet a single, kind, honest, confident, intelligent, emotionally stable, physically fit, financially stable, attractive, drug free, non-smoking man who easily smiles and laughs. A man who enjoys and embraces life and who also wants to find someone to enjoy life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I tinker around the house, create staine glass windows, play with my dog and watch DVD's/Tivo. I try to stay active. In the summer I love to work in the yard and enjoy being in the pool; go to the wineries, or St. Louis area weekend activities. Occationally I go to the theatre or see a live band. I like to watch a good thunderstorm and stare at the stars on a beautiful clear night. What would you like to do?

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and communication. I need to know that the person I am with is honest with me and can express his feelings.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very personable and friendly person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lately I mostly have read training material for work. I enjoy reading CNN online, and Consumer Reports.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and his family
  2. Health
  3. My home and the surroundings that I live in.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a fun person to be around. I'm a "glass is half full" type of person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I like to try and learn new things. Someday, I would like to take scuba lessons.

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

knight and day, die hard, the hunger games

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, black list, warehouse 13