Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5390318983 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 65 / Environmental advocacy

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about environmental protection, dogs, gardening, and the beautiful Northwest where I live.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love walking, gardening, travel, and a participating in Afro-Cuban dance classes. In my neighborhood, there are a plethora of interesting activities from farmer's markets to community festivals; I go to as many as I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

I enjoy anyone who make me laugh!

The first thing people notice about me

I'd love to know the answer to this question!

The last book I read and enjoyed

A wonderful true-life mystery about the Dominican Republic, its history and people called Dead Man in Paradise. I was there for a few weeks in the winter, and this book really captures the sense of place and people that I experienced.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the beauty of the Earth and the amazing cultures and species that inhabit it;
  2. the gift of my children, who are growning up and maturing in good ways;
  3. the presence of young internationals as homestays with my family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

...that even though I have a law degree I also have good qualities.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic