Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5390242586 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 32 / Enrollment Counselor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love playing guitar and listening to music....It is kind of like a way out of bad situations for me. Those two things really help to clear my head and help me think right. I also love flying....Right now I have my student pilot's license and am working on getting my private ticket. The feeling you get when you are in a small aircraft a few thousand feet off the ground is amazing. Any chance I get to fly....I take. Unfortunatly I am not like most guys when it comes to sports....I have way to many things going on in my life to worry about a bunch of me that make multitudes of money. Thats why the replay was invented....No?

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing guitar...Flying.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is real...I hate fake people first and foremost.

The first thing people notice about me

My tattoos

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pretty sad but I have not read a book in a while!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents
  2. Sisters
  3. Rest of my family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't think I am allowed to say that on here! J/K!!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Optimistic, Outgoing