Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5389734770 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 36 / First Grade Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my profession as a teacher, I also love musical theater and reading. I absolutely love anything Disney.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, reading books, crocheting, singing, traveling, hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that has a kind heart, has a great sense of humor, and has passion.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I'm amiable and easy to get along with . . . but, they also notice that I can sometimes be quiet and shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Jane Austen's Northinger Abbey. It's about a girl that visits the man she loves at Northinger Abbey and stumbles upon a mystery behind a family death. I really like this book so far because I'm fascinated by the culture and time period of Jane Austen. I'm a bit dazzaled by the manners and protocal society had to follow during that period of time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a very artistic side, I am a big fan of Shakespeare and I love to read classic novels.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a big, big fan of anything Disney. My family is extremely important to me. I love to travel as often as I can.