Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5389194887 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 66 / Project Management

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Childred, Pets, Art. Continuing to Learn. Education and Technology. Traveling to new areas - Egypt, Australia, Alaska, Hawaii, the island. Learning to spell better!

I typically spend my leisure time

Currently watching History & Science Channel because I have not met many individuals that are single.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, compassion, thoughtfulness

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Skeleton Man by Tony Hollerman. Love his stories because they weave Native American history/lore into every story. I learn a lot. This book was about finding some diamonds in a sacred area of the Grand Canyon. Good Plot keeps you guessing on who are the good guys!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm friendly

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I love to learn. One of my moto's "what have your learned today? If I can't say that I learned something new then I didn't do my job! The second "today is the day" It helps me over the bad times.