Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5389065971 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 42 / Senior Mortgage Loan Processor

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning new things and always striving to become a better person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my friends, watching movies, live music. But I am up for anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest and has a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

It's hard to tell, I've been told that people think I am very serious, but I think it is a misperception because I tend to be quiet at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stormy Weather was an odd book about a hurricane in Florida with a variety of quirky characters and how their experiences slowly intertwined. The author's sarcasm was great throughout this very bizarre story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love and support of my family and friends
  2. My ability to reach the goals I have set for myself
  3. Finding good friends that truly understand me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess it would be that I am actually a pretty easy-going person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I can't really think of anything right now...