Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5388952271 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 60 / educational program director

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about experiencing all that this life has to offer; in creating moments that offer opporunities to celebrate and embrace the magic and beauty around us at all times; being a good steward of everything that has been put in my care.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sharing great meals and good conversation with friends, walking, hiking, treasure hunting, listening to music, reading, watching TV, movies, camping .....

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I respect enough to call a good friend who would be one of the first people I would call with good news or bad news. Someone who makes me laugh out loud!

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading The Fortress of Solitude by Lethem and just finished Freakonomics and The Botany of Desire.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and my family.
  2. My spirituality the contentment and direction that it offers my life.
  3. The abundance and comfort of my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am really kind of shy and want to be engaged (in conversation, etc.).

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I haven't done this before and I am feeling a little exposed.