Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5388725576 A Single Man in San Jose, CA 58 / Estimator/Project Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Jose, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Religon, Family, Trust Honesty

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my partner doing everyday things like shopping, movies, church functions. I also enjoy camping and travel. I like listening to music and relaxing on the couch sipping wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring and family orientated, honest and a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am always willing to help and I am a good listener. I appear to always be in a good mood.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Purpose Driven Life. It was good because it helped me with everyday life decisions. It has changed my view on how I live my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for a loving family
  2. I am thankful for my health
  3. I am thankful for my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a heart of gold. I try to look for the best in everyone. I wish they could see how caring I am and how I try to make people comfortable.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am seeking a women who enjoys quality of life and want to have a positive relationship without any head games. I look for honesty and down to earth thinking. Family is very important to me and also respect for each other. I am seeking a caring,friendly,women to spend quality moments together.