Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5388681271 A Single Man in Denver, CO 38 / travel, lead DC power technician

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Getting a job in which I don't need to travel as much, going back to school and changing my career to something I enjoy more, and can spend more time with friends, family, etc. and still live a comfortable lifestyle, own a house, and have time for meaningfull relationships with other people, mainly, romantic relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

With family and friends...anything that seems fun at the time, or things that I have been looking forward to doing, but haven't had time to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

openess, independance, tolerance.

The first thing people notice about me

I travel a ton, presently, due to work, so, I'm never around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Terry Goodkind: Chainfire. 9th book in a series. The series deals with philosiphy about politics, life in general, and the conflicts and choices people make when life gives you a path that you didn't nessicarily choose. I like the series because it really opens your eyes to things you don't generally think about, but find to be important to real life as we know it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my supportive family
  2. my faithful, loyal friends
  3. my financial stability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When I am around, I enjoy deep, meaningful relationships, and value them when they come along, and always try to be there when people need me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I like to get out, but not just for the sake of getting out. I tend to talk a lot, and always enjoy good conversation. I like someone who can make decisions some times, for example, the all important question, "Where do you want to eat?". I tend to value time, and in general, don't like to waste too much. I like to make lasting relationships. I tend to say exactly how I feel, sometimes, without thinking too much about it, but I don't do it intending to hurt anyone, just to be straight forward and honest so you don't have to guess. I also would want someone who is able to do the same.