Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5388678074 A Single Woman in Hillrose, CO 73 / Medical Transcriptionist at present

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Hillrose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hillrose, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hillrose, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Truthful, ambitious people. Must have goals. Must at least like a few of the things I do, i.e. rodeos, truck pulls, garage sales, auctions.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working in the garden and yard, sometimes reading. I love watching my grandchildren rodeo.

The most influential person in my life has been

Non smoker.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy, easy to talk to, interested in lots of things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Prophecy. What's in store for us. I like the author.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My family.
  3. My education.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My greatest loves are trucks (and I mean big trucks), horses and auctions. I think I actually go into withdrawal if I can't at least go to a farm or estate auction once a month. I like tall men, cowboy type. I grew up in the 60s so I am also a little bit hippie and laid back. I tend to go with the flow, but truly believe what goes around comes around.