Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5388543484 A Single Woman in Dorchester, MA 38 / i work for the new england organ bank, i surgically remove tissue for transplant, kinda weird but cool

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Dorchester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Dorchester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dorchester, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It's hard to say what i am MOST passionate about. If i had to pick something, which i guess i do, i would say that i am passionate about trying to understand who i am and how i can be a better person. I am trying to figure out what my role in life is, and um... jeez.... this all sounds kinda vauge, i don't know what i am really passionate about, perhaps that means i'm not passionate about anything? Or maybe i'm passionate about lots of things and just one thing in particular isn't jumping out at me right now... i don't know, maybe this would have been a better multiple choice question...

I typically spend my leisure time

well, i work a lot - so i don't have tons of leisure time, but when i have a chance i love to go listen to music, go to movies, out to dinner, nothing out of the ordinary. I just like to relax and enjoy the company i am with.

The most influential person in my life has been

the most important quality, hmmm... down to earth-ness? that's a quality right? I'm just looking for a nice guy, who wants to be in a relationship and is real. That's all.

The first thing people notice about me

besides my smile, i guess people notice that i am pretty self confident and know how to handle my self appropriatley in different situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read was "She's come undone" by Wally Lamb. I had read it the first time in college, and read it again recently, it was on Oprah's booklist, not that i'm a big Oprah fan - she does have some good taste in books, anyway it was basically about a girl who came undone, she had a weird childhood, and some emotional problems, but a really off beat sense of humor that made the book one of those where you laughed out loud and in the end felt inspired and grateful. p.s. i don't read as much as i should

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family (parents, aunts, uncles, etc...)
  2. my job
  3. the fact that i have a lot of opportunities in life that i realize not everyone in this world has

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that eventhough i am self confident, i do have feelings

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

i just want to be happy. My partying days are behind me and i am really trying to live a sober, yet exciting life and i really want to find the right person to share it with, eventhough this is akward ( i never though i would be using a "dating service" ) i don't know where to meet someone, i don't want to find someone in a bar and i work a lot, so anyway i hope this will be a good opportunity to find a person who i can spend some time with.