Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5388536876 A Single Man in Media, PA 36 / Regional Manager

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Media
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Media, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Media, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having fun...what else could possibly be more important?

I typically spend my leisure time

Biking, reading, crossword puzzles, watching football

The most influential person in my life has been

Must drink CoffeeMust enjoy a beer now and againNo-VegetariansEverything else is pretty much negotiable...

The first thing people notice about me

Good attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

Choke...by the Fight Club author Chuck something...Very messed up...Ask

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends (no brainer)
  2. My life experiences (cliche)
  3. Biking

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice how open I am to most anything..

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am new to the area after taking a promotion with work. I have never lived outside of Iowa or Wisconsin until this year. How's that for a life changing experience?