Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5388531480 A Single Woman in Corpus Christi, TX 62 / Marketing/Information

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Corpus Christi
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Corpus Christi, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corpus Christi, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My 3 children are THE MOST important people in my life. I love, respect & admire my mother. I love life. Treating people with respect and kindness are important. My faith is my compass in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

At home - Crochet/knit, reading, sitting on my swing with a cup of coffee, enjoying my backyard, reading.Out-movie, shopping with my daughter, go for a walk, visiting with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a kind, loving, fun, good Christian man, who's not afraid to work hard.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am nice, funny and kind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Deception Point. It was a great mystery, suspenseful, and kept you wondering who was behind the events & the killings. I loved the fact that I did not want to put it down, and then I couldn't wait to pick it up the next night.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life/health
  2. My family
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very giving & loving person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am an honest person. I don't put on pretenses. I am looking for someone to have fun with, to be a friend. If it works out, someone to spend the rest of my life with.