Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5388528673 A Single Woman in Fair Oaks, CA 37 / Network Administrator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Fair Oaks
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fair Oaks, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fair Oaks, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to go for walks in the park area by my house. Go kayaking, camping and hiking. I like to do a lot of things outdoors during the spring and summer. I like to travel to new places and take little trips around town during long weekends. I enjoy curling up with a good book or a good movie during a cold winter night.

I typically spend my leisure time

Oh boy, right now its usually homework. When I get a chance I almost always go to the movies. I like to check out whats happening around town and try new events. I go to the Mondavi Center ALOT! Nothing wrong with a little diverse culture!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I think you have to keep an open and honest relationship for it to work. You should be able to talk about anything even if it hurts. I don't believe in being cruel, but there are ways to express your feelings without being hurtful.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm really friendly and I am almost always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

All my reading is text book readings, but I did enjoy my music cultural studies book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for good friends
  2. I am thankful for a good sense of humor
  3. I am thankful for having a good sense of myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a little shy at first but once I feel comfortable I'm really fun. I wish I could express that better to new people I meet.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Sweet, Thoughtful