Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5388519276 A Single Woman in Bellevue, WA 50 / Product manager for a software company

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellevue
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Bellevue, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellevue, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, and simply enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, or out socializing. I actually don't have a lot of free time these days.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My gregarious nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Isaac Asimov's Chonology of the World; I chose that book because I feel that global context is lacking in most historical studies. (Yeah, that sounds a bit bookish... but it's true)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nice toes :)

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Kind, Outgoing

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, True Crime