Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5388508873 A Single Woman in Morristown, NJ 37 / Client Relationship Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Morristown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Morristown, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morristown, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with my friends and family. I love to travel and experience different cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the beach or doing any water related activities. I enjoy going to the dog park, and I enjoy staying updated on world events and discussing them.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest and has a warm heart and is fun to be with.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my outgoing personality and fun spirit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

lovely bones because it made me appreciate life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Family and Friends
  3. My Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

too much!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

No.