Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5388508472 A Single Woman in Taylor, MI 36 / office/clerical construction

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Taylor
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Taylor, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Taylor, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family!

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching T.V., taking the dogs for walks, anything outdoors, swimming, really anything that comes up. I like to stay busy.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great sense of humor and a postive outlook on life!

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality and my ability to make friends easily.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter... don't laugh! I became addicted many years ago. If you don't know what Harry Potter is about I'll have no problems elaborating :) What I like most about the book is the mystery and the main theme which is choosing between what is right and what is easy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am leaving in December to go to Costa Rica for four weeks to do volunteer work. This has been a dream of mine and I can't wait!!