Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5388506181 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 40 / Funeral Director

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, do outdoor activities such as bike riding and beach combing, A great evening would be renting "On Demand" movies and eating junk! Planning trips and going on them are very exciting, and I really enjoy doing "kid" activities with my girls as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and the ability to love completely.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to understand people

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read "Ann Boelyn" I love historical fiction and loved the detail in which they described the palace. I felt as if I were living in it every time I opened my book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My job (usually)
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Thats a very hard question, I'll have to think about it more!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I really want to start with a friendship, a lot of my relationships were wrong for me becuase the man just saw what was on the outside and stayed with me for that. I would like have a relationship and eventually marriage based on something other than superficial reasons.