Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5388504974 A Single Man in Fair Oaks, CA 59 / Real Estate Developer/Builder

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Fair Oaks
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fair Oaks, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fair Oaks, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My first passion are my relationships if they are in harmony then life is good! then I love the outdoors; beaches, mountains, islands, flying, exploring, traveling. Romance is great!

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure does not mean kickin back to me! If I have time and money to play, I play hard! I love all kinds of activities, surf, scuba, sky diving, skiing, flying, boating, camping, traveling............I can go on...I get out and do stuff!

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality in the other person is to be fun, someone that really enjoys life. They are happy the way their life is and it doesnt really matter who or what comes or goes they know how to be happy!

The first thing people notice about me

I hope that I am a happy person. I look for the positive in most everything and in everyone. I know how to enjoy life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Broker, by John Grisham.........he always seems to be able to write in a way that keeps me wondering until the very end. I usually can anticipate the ending of most plots....he does a good job with holding out. He has a lot of action and real life situations that interest me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My associations with others, first family, friends then anyone good.
  2. My positive outlook of life, and a desire to live it to the fullest
  3. My health, and ability to do all that I want to do in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I do not have hidden agendas. I am not like many who do or say things they do not mean, or represent. I do not play games, what you see is what you get.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

Yes. I am looking for someone 25 to 35 years old. I would love to have a child with if it is right. I have always loved children. I spend a lot of volunteer hours helping 6 and 7 year olds learn about science.