Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5388243685 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 42 / IT Logistics Coordinator

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my acting. I want to get back into the Theatre. I've been involved in commercial work for the past few years. I think Plays/Musicals should be my next thing. Also, I love animals. I have some pets of my own. I've always been into support the Humane Society & the ASPCA. I try to do what I can to help any animal organization.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies or just hanging out with friends or family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would just like to meet someone who is friendly & respectible. Someone who is considerate to others.

The first thing people notice about me

I think they notice my friendliness. I'm always very nice to everyone that I meet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently taking online classes, so I would have to say it was my textbook. And it's kind of boring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My health & home
  3. My friends & pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet