Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5387431082 A Single Man in Columbia, CA 43 / Journeyman Painter

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbia, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about providing a good life for my children and trying to be the best person that I can be. Besides being a father my interest would include fishing, comedy movies and football.

I typically spend my leisure time

with my kids, some video games, home projects, videos,

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatability and attraction

The first thing people notice about me

?

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was Prey by Michael Chrichton.It was about nano technology gone bad.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My parents
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I just want a partner to love and share my life with.