Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5387409178 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 59 / I'm in the Medical Field

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family & helping others. I'm in the medical field and really take great pleasure in helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing things around my house. I enjoy spending time with my family, going to the movies or doing some hiking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is honest, careing, funny and enjoys laughing.Someone willing to share the good times as well as the bad.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm very shy, but have an odd sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family & Friends
  2. My Health
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very open-minded,

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I enjoy spoiling my baby grandson, Tyler, my daughters, and being outside. I like taking road trips up north and being by the water and I enjoy watching lightning shows on my back porch.