Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5387393982 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 48 / Director

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: emerson college

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from emerson college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, music, photography, yoga, my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, yoga, photography, outdoor activities, music, My Phoenix SUNS.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor is totally a must!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile~

The last book I read and enjoyed

Spirit of the Shuar. It's about the indigenous people of the Amazon living in harmony with the earth. Good stuff!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really kinda goofy.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Rock and Pop