Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5387315981 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 47 / Speech Language Pathologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with the Lord is first and foremost in my life. Traveling to new places is exciting to me. Being in nature, hiking, skiing, or just relaxing is a great way for me to "recharge". I love to learn and once I'm interested in something I read everything I can get my hands on.

I typically spend my leisure time

Friendships are very important to me so I spend a lot of time doing various activities with friends, anything from the typical dining out and movies to traveling, hiking, going to musical events. I also attend a big church with lots of activities and volunteering opportunities that I participate in fairly regularly. I always have a least one book I'm reading and sometimes juggle a few books at a time.

The most influential person in my life has been

When someone has a learners spirit I find them very interesting. It also reassures me that when thing get tough in a relationship they will be open to learning how to work out those issues. I'm interested in a man who has a strong Christian foundation in is life and enjoys growing in his faith. I'm ready to share all of life's ups and downs, joy, laughter, and adventure with a man that's looking for a best friend, encourager, and "complimentary" partner.

The first thing people notice about me

I think what people notice about me depends if we meet in a large group of people or a small group. Since I'm more quiet in a large group they would probably notice that I'm a good listener and don't need to be in the spotlight. If they meet me in a small group setting they would notice that actually, I can be quite talkative, open, and love a good laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Recently, God has given me an interest in understanding true biblical manhood and womanhood. I'm reading a few different books covering gender differences and the life that God calls us lead based on the way He "wired" us.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is a great source of support and encouragment to me.
  2. My church is a great source of spiritual guidance and growth.
  3. My health allows me to pursue life and all it's adventures.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't realize the adventurous side I have.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Spiritual

A little more about me

I work with many kids with Autism. God has given me heart to care about kids with disabilities and has blessed me with a job that's also a ministry. What else...I've never been married and I don't have any children, although I look forward to both those.