Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5387018361 A Single Woman in Kingwood, TX 53 / WW PracticeArea Coor/Consulting Firm

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Kingwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: northeastern university

Kingwood, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingwood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creating great memories with my family and friends...truly enjoying my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking in my kitchen, love learning a new recipe and pairing it with a good wine while listening to some good tunes. Meeting friends out on the town for some fun. Taking short trips out of town to visit with friends and family. Attending a concert or sporting event. Curling up on the couch for a good movie. Traveling and discovering something new.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my best friend. Someone who is genuine and kind. He enjoys music, food, wine and laughter. He is a good communicator who is loving and affectionate.

The first thing people notice about me

My enthusiasm...and that I am a hugger.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have recently taken up reading the Classics, working my way through Jane Austen, the Bronte sisters and I just finished and really enjoyed Portrait of a Lady by Henry James.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family's happiness
  2. Having wonderful and supportive friends...all with a great sense of humor
  3. Always having the ability to see the cup half full

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Tough one...maybe that I struggled in my early adult years and that it took a lot of hard work, determination and a positive attitude to get here ???

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I have raised three wonderful and loving adult children, enjoy a successful career and I know how to have fun. I am looking for my partner in crime to enjoy all that life has to offer -- whether that is life's simple pleasures like holding hands and watching the sunset or planning exciting adventures yet to be taken....together.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

superbad, step brothers, night and day, taken, pocket full of miracles, it happened on 5th avenue