Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #538686033 A Single Woman in New York, NY 25 / Full Time College Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: state university of new york fashion institute of technology

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from state university of new york fashion institute of technology. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fashion, photography, cooking and traveling are my biggest passions.

I typically spend my leisure time

Good food and great conversation or long walks at Central Park.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty and a good fashion style are the important qualites that I'm looking for. Besides that, I believe if two people have similar tastes, shared interests and share the same world view, it's all that matters to start a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Friends
  2. Health
  3. My Life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

Even though I'm thousands of miles away from my family, I still talk to them everyday and share everything that's going on with my life. Family is the most important thing for me and can't imagine being with someone who doesn't like family life. I know that not everyone is lucky enough to have great family relationships but the person I'm goint to end up with must be family oriented and willing to start a family one day.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime