Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #538648331 A Single Woman in New York, NY 49 / Artist and designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: which school? i've attended several.
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from which school? i've attended several.. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning, spending time with people I love.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, the ability to make a decision, youthful nature and appearance.

The first thing people notice about me

Honestly, I have no idea.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Recently I re-read several of Roald Dahl's books. Les Miserables, Just starting Patti Smith's 'Just Kids'.

The three things which I am most thankful for

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Romantic

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

too many to list, a holy longing, run with the horses, founding brothers is one, but there are many.