Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5385366970 A Single Woman in Ford, KS 61 / courier driver

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Ford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ford, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to talk to special person and tell them what I am feeling and I want know what they are feeling. I want the person to feel that they can tell me anything and I can tell them anything and it doesn't go any father

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time on the computer and bowling and embrodary and reading books. I like to spend time with a speacial someone.

The most influential person in my life has been

person to be a good friend and companion.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor about life and some situation. Generally I smile alot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Season in the sun, it was historcial about viking and irish love between them . that after all their dicultiy they stay together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I that I can do a job that I like.
  2. My realationship with my son .
  3. My like for my animals.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really care about people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal