Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5385363973 A Single Woman in Central, SC 65 / retail

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Central
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Central, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Central, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my salvation, cooking being able to share things with someone I care about and that they will be their when I need them.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, TV or movies at home, going to church signings going to pigeon forge.

The most influential person in my life has been

His salvation, trusting, kind, funny, loving great person who cares about things and people

The first thing people notice about me

i wear glasses

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bible its word to live by, also like fiction and romance

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my salvation
  2. family, Friends, job, my health
  3. the ability to get my college degree when know one else did in my family .

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my smile

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

not at the moment