Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5385357978 A Single Woman in Fresno, CA 67 / Retired RN

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Fresno
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: fresno state university
  • Religion: Christian

Fresno, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fresno, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from fresno state university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my God and my relationship with my savior Jesus Christ, being honest having integrity and being a loving caring person to all.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out having fun doing stain glass. Spending time with friends and family. I enjoy walking in the mountains and fishing out on a lake somewhere and would love to learn how to fly fish. I enjoy camping and sitting around a camp fire at night. I enjoy going to the beach and playing in the surf. I have enjoyed scuba diving and would enjoy doing that again. Cycling is also a favorite. Just recently retired from being an RN and looking forward to catching up on all these things.....

The most influential person in my life has been

That they love God and have a relationship with our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ above anything else in their lives, honesty, integrity,trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

That I listen with my heart

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack/ fiction/ Coming face to face with Father God,Jesus and the Holy Spirit. A must read for all those seeking an encounter with God. And Heaven is for real.....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. family
  3. my health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my ability to communicate well

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I enjoy cycling have done some scuba diving in my younger days and now that I am retired would love to try again. At lest to go snorkeling.....Would enjoy traveling around our own beautiful country and explore many of the interesting places it has to offer.......I'm active and adventurous....enjoy learning new things and meeting new people......

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

mama mia, calendar girls, while you were sleeping

TV I like to Watch

Action, Educational, News/Journalism