Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5385339179 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 39 / Business Exec

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of michigan
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of michigan. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am optimistic at heart and want to make the most out of the opportunities I have been given. I am passionate about travel (when do we leave!?), love sports (OSU fans need not apply), and think it is important to laugh (a lot!) Learning about other cultures and experiencing new things energizes me. I am hoping to find someone who shares my interests, but is also willing to introduce me to new ones. Giving back and helping others is important to me. Strong character, intellect, and kindness in a partner are a definite plus!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel (30 countries and counting!) and watching sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is kind, thoughtful and considerate...with whom I can laugh, love and learn!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my optimistic attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

At the Water's Edge, The Gifts of Imperfection, Orient

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family and Friends
  3. Opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

---

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I have lived in DC for 6 years and previously lived in NY and London.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

love actually, field of dreams, love actually

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

top chef, glee, survivor