Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5385335272 A Single Woman in Las Cruces, NM 40 / Loan Officer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Las Cruces
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Las Cruces, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Las Cruces, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like spending time outdoors. I like trying new recipes and a good glass of wine.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work out and take my son to his activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

I hope to find someone who is excited about life and discovering what the world has to offer.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice my honesty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't have time to read for myself. I'm usually reading children's books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My health
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When people first meet me they may tend to think I am stuck up due to my quiet nature. However, I am very sincere and kind.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Kind, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm open to anything.