Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5385333476 A Single Woman in Auburn Hills, MI 47 / Associate Media Director

Daily Daily I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 3'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Auburn Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, I don't like pets
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • University: oakland
  • Religion: Muslim

Auburn Hills, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Auburn Hills, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 3'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Getting the most, by doing the least

I typically spend my leisure time

Jogging, Riding, Partying, Attending Sporting Events

The most influential person in my life has been

A Sugar Daddy

The first thing people notice about me

That I weigh 250 lbs

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family's, close friend's and person health
  2. Ability to afford and enjoy owing and riding my horse
  3. The many opportunities and cool events that my job allows me to participate in

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm artisicAlso - something that people do NOT notice about me, that I am glad they don't - is my actual age. I am actually 41 (not 38 - I don't know how to change this on here), but I look & feel younger :)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am looking for a sophisticated, successful, educated man that also knows how to have fun and has passions and interests of his own, but is looking for a special person to share them with.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

anything by f.s. fitzgerald, anything by david sedaris, lovely bones

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Hockey, Other, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

u2, grateful dead, bob marley, ozzy, white stripes

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, godfather, roman holiday

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

mad men, bored to death, true blood