Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5385333072 A Single Man in Collierville, TN 34 / Supply Chain Management Consultant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Collierville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Collierville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Collierville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a strong interest in science and technology and that fuels my interests in motorsports and cycling. I also have a deep love and appreciation for the beauty and serenity in nature and enjoy any time that I can spend in the wilderness, such as hiking or camping. There is an awe and peacefulness about the wild which inspires me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of my free time with friends, hanging out, going to dinner, whatever. I also love riding my bike (road or mountain) and fishing, as often as I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a lot of energy and motivation, who knows what direction they want to take with their life and makes it happen.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am quiet and polite.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was called "The Kite Runner". It is the story about a young boy growing up in Afghanistan, and later moving to the US. It's a touching story about family, coming of age, and learning about yourself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents who love, encourage and support all my ambitions
  2. Confidence and abilities to take on any challenges and be successful
  3. A strong spirit to allow me to handle stressful and challenging situations

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am ready to jump into new things.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I've spent all of last year living outside of the US - 8 months in Japan; 4 months in Holland, plus travel in 4 other countries. It was a great experience that has opened my eyes to more of the world and made me rethink a lot of things.