Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5385327871 A Single Man in Warren, OH 51 / engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Warren
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Warren, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Warren, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy the sun, and staying young and active. Golf, and guitar are passions eternal. Faith and hope are the most precious of gifts because they bring to us what we desire.

I typically spend my leisure time

The most important thing about leisure time is to be leisurely. Doing things you couldn't do during responsibility time. Like seeing new areas or learning something you've put off your entire life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sensuality, good physical shape, intelligence and humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Divided Mind...how our hidden emotional state causes us most every illness and pain we experience, but we don't realize it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for a free country.
  2. The love of my children
  3. Texting technology

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I speak pig-Latin fluently.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I love.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bible, putting on the mind of christ, death of a nation

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

stevie wonder, alison krause, martina mcbride, tracey chapman, smash mouth

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, gran torino, music and lyrics

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

king of queens, history channel, gilmore girls