Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5385320274 A Single Woman in Spring, TX 50 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Spring
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: eastern michigan university

Spring, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spring, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from eastern michigan university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a voice for animals...saving the environment...fitness/health/holistic nutrition...

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring new restaurants...trying new vegetarian foods...meeting up with friends/laughing...hanging with my cats and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty/trusting/best friend

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is my "open" spirit and that I am very easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Nature's Way"...It is a book that teaches you that nature is a wonderful way to learn how we are really suppose to treat each other and the planet. It is a book that makes you really question how we live in this country/world and what is really important.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having the basics in life...so many people in this world don't even have that.
  2. My amazing daughter...who brings happiness and laughter to my life
  3. My spirituality...that has helped to guide and educate me in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I may come across as a very serious person, but I definitely have a silly/crazy side!

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Physically Fit, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I may be shy at first until I get to know you better.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field