Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5384690873 A Single Man in Pleasanton, CA 34 / Work with the vision impaired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Pleasanton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Pleasanton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pleasanton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about traveling and helping my clients at this point in my life. As well as being balanced in all aspects of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do all sorts of things. I like to get out of the house and go nature walking but I also like to read and stay in and watch a good movie. I also do different types of arts and crafts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Emotional Stability. Confidence in who they are and the ability to just be happy with who they are. I also love people that strive to better themselves and the world around them. Finally, someone that is active and into being healthy.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have the ability to entertain and make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Einstein Lives", a book about einsteins life outside his scientific achievments. I liked getting to know one of my mentors on a different level. It's amazing how he was in real life compared to who the media and society viewed him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/Friends
  2. Health
  3. Balance

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How spiritual and balanced I am.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

Anybody worth having is worth getting to know.