Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5384690270 A Single Woman in Woodland, CA 45 / Administrative Assistant

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Woodland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Woodland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say that my passsion revolves around my family. That would be being apart of my childrens lives, and personal success,not related to work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing with my children, walks, reading, and the movies. Would love to step out of that box, to spend time with a mature and giving man.

The most influential person in my life has been

A caring and compassionate man, that would make me feel as if know one else is as important to them but myself, in return I would reciprocrate the same feelings

The first thing people notice about me

That would most definetly be my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The magic of thinking big, it's an affirmation book. It tells you to thik out of your comfort zone, by doing that you will always grow, and nothing can ever stop you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children - a boy & a girl my reason to get up in the morning
  2. My Recovery - keeps me grounded with a meaning in life
  3. My Family - that is what life is all about

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really do take my life and family seriously

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

I' m looking for a partner in life, one that still comes to the door to pick you up. A man whom is kind and compassionate, the type that still opens the door for you. One whom is my best friend. That will take me out of my comfort zone, so that I may also continue to grow as a woman.