Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5384687876 A Single Woman in Sewell, NJ 32 / data entry

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Sewell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sewell, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sewell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my career. I hope to one day be very sucessful and be doing what I dream of doing.

I typically spend my leisure time

cleaning my apartment, taking care of my nephew, watching movies with my roomate, or going out to bars with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just someone who can make me laugh just as much as I can make them laugh. I have been told by all the people I meet that I am hilarious. Maybe its because I tend to be sarcastic sometimes!! I just want someone who knows how to have a good time and has a good sense of humor!!

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and sarcasm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont really have time to read, I only read my school books...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my nephew brayden
  3. my best friend kelly

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

just how genuinly sweet I am. I care about others more then myself, which sometimes can be a problem I guess.

Friends Describe me as

Outgoing, Romantic, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

if you want to email me and find out more, margie_f818 at hotmail!