Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5384687777 A Single Woman in Perkiomenville, PA 36 / Product Manager, Sales and Marketing Field

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Perkiomenville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Perkiomenville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Perkiomenville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Staying active by walking and jogging with my dog. I also love going camping and hiking. I spend a lot of time with family and friends, doing things like shopping, going to see bands, going dancing, or just hanging out and having a beer or a coffee. My job is fast-paced, so I keep busy at work too.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my puppy, hanging out with friends, shopping for things for my house, reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, honesty, intelligence, an overall genuinely caring and good person. Oh, and someone with a lot of energy who loves the outdoors!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm upbeat and cheerful.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Harry Potter series, they're all great! Who says they're just for kids!Reading The Da Vinci Code now, it's awesome so far!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. My education.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

My picture will be available after we've exchanged first questions. Thanks for being patient!